Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

7 episodes

The Soul of Pesach | Pre-Pesach Shiur by Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz

Join Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz for a on the topic of “The Soul of Pesach”. When: Monday 3rd April 2023 Time: 9:15pm (UK) | 10:15pm (South Africa) | 11:15pm Israel […]

PlayBtn Image Read More
Shabbat The Real Experience

Join Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz for a live stream discussion on “Shabbat The Real Experience”. When: Monday 12 December Time: 7PM UK / 9PM Israel and South Africa Zoom: 8868714064

PlayBtn Image Play
Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz - Teshuva Recreating The Personality

Join Rabbi Tatz for a live stream on the topic of “Teshuva Recreating The Personality”. When: Wed 7 September 7.00PM UK / 9.00PM Israel On Zoom: 8868714064

PlayBtn Image Read More
Rabbi Tatz on Free Will

How do we have free will if G-D knows the future? Join Rabbi Tatz tonight (1 Feb) for an interesting talk. 7PM UK / 9PM Israe lhttps://us02web.zoom.us/J/8868714064

PlayBtn Image Read More
Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz will be speaking at CHEMED's upcoming 4th Annual Conference on Medicine and Ethics

Rabbi Dr Akiva Tatz will be speaking at CHEMED's upcoming 4th Annual Conference on Medicine and Ethics

PlayBtn Image Read More
JEWISH WORKSHOPS: New Series: Out of this world - Reaching Beyond the limits of time and space

Join Rabbi Tatz for this LIVE online 12-part series. Email jewishworkshops@jewishworkshops.com for further details.

PlayBtn Image Read More
Jewish Workshop

Rabbi Tatz will be giving a class on marriage in the Jewish Workshop’s Yom Iyun on 29th August. Email jewishworkshops@jewishworkshops.com for further details.

PlayBtn Image Read More